Club Info

SWYFC By - Laws 

Smithville Youth Football Bylaws Amended 4_2024.pdf

Competitive & Developmental Team Split Explanation for 1st - 6th Grade

Competitive & Developmental Team Split Explanation .pdf

ANNUAL REQUIREMENT FORM

CurrentMSHSAAPre-participationDocumentation-AnnualRequirements.pdf

PHYSICAL FORMS

MSHSAA-PPE-MH-SSMB.pdf

PRESIDENT

R.E. Wheeler

RE@smithvilleyouthfootball.org


VICE PRESIDENT

Phil Smith

Phillip@smithvilleyouthfootball.org


TREASURER

Tiffany Nielsen

Tiffany@smithvilleyouthfootball.org


SECRETARY

Katie Bryan

Katie@smithvilleyouthfootball.org

TACKLE DIRECTOR

Evan Carlile

Evan@smithvilleyouthfootball.org


FLAG TEAM DIRECTOR

Zach Sears

Zach@smithvilleyouthfootball.org


EQUIPMENT & FIELD DIRECTOR

Scott Anderson

Scott@smithvilleyouthfootball.org


CHEER DIRECTOR

Amanda Lawing

Amanda@smithvilleyouthfootball.org

SPONSORSHIP & FUNDRAISING 

Stephanie Bauer

StephanieBauer@smithvilleyouthfootball.org 


COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Robin Hildebrand

Robin@smithvilleyouthfootball.org


EVENTS & CONCESSIONS 

Tejay Cardon

Tejay@smithvilleyouthfootball.org 


SHS HEAD FOOTBALL COACH

Josh Speer

SpeerJ@smithville.k12.mo.us 


Mailing Address:

Smithville Warriors Youth Football & Cheer

PO Box 751 

Smithville, Missouri 64089